Beauty

Loreal True Match Lumi Cushion Review

Thursday, June 30, 2016
Chinese Food

Tao Personalised & Intimate Wedding Series

Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Beauty

Cress Wellness Detox Facial review

Monday, June 27, 2016
Hotel Review

10 things to do in Hotel Equatorial Malacca Staycation

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Beauty

Cremorlab Essence Treatment Water & Fresh Water Gel Review

Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Fashion

Newbies & Haul April & May 2016 : Fashion (F21, Bershka, Lovisa & H&M)

Monday, June 20, 2016
Europe

Budget Prewedding Shoot in Santorini

Monday, June 20, 2016
Beauty

How to Store Your Makeup Brushes

Thursday, June 16, 2016
Beauty

Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation Review (Most EXPENSIVE foundation I purchaseD to date $80)

Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Beauty

Herbaline Spa Party

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Buffet

Berbuka Puasa with Hotel Equatorial Melaka Rest House

Monday, June 13, 2016
Fashion

Triumph Celebrating 130th Annivessary & Bra Fitting

Thursday, June 09, 2016
Beauty

EVE de Beaute Cocktail Massage Review

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Air Asia

AirAsia now fly to Mauritius

Saturday, June 04, 2016
Advertorial

How to Purchase Your First Apartment

Friday, June 03, 2016
Personal

Tips on how to solve wrong Air Ticket info on AirAsia

Thursday, June 02, 2016