Beauty

Miniso Japan @ IOI Putrajaya Store Tour

Friday, April 29, 2016
Beauty

Empty of Trash April 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Advertorial

Mayfair R3 Pro Facial & Body Slimming Treatment Review + Free Treatment for all my readers

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Fashion: Wedding

Recap of My Wedding Day + All Photos

Monday, April 25, 2016
Fitness

Dragging Myself to Exercise!!!

Friday, April 22, 2016
Advertorial

Ideas to Help You Organise a Memorable Hen Party

Thursday, April 21, 2016
Beauty: Hair Review

Top 5 Celebrities Hair Done by Davis Wong

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Fashion: Wedding

Garden Wedding Flower Arrangement

Monday, April 18, 2016
Beauty

KOSE SEKKISEI Herbal Gel Review

Thursday, April 14, 2016
Beauty

Sheet Mask Showdown March/April 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Beauty

YSL International GIVEAWAY + Life Updates

Monday, April 11, 2016
Advertorial

Night Made Right with Connor's Stout Porter

Friday, April 08, 2016
Fashion

International Women's Day with Under Armour & Biotherm

Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Action Packed Movie

Batman VS Superman Dawn of Justice with Perfecto Popcornn

Monday, April 04, 2016
Advertorial

7 Best Hotels in Malacca

Monday, April 04, 2016
Beauty

Cosrx Oil-Free Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion Review

Friday, April 01, 2016