Our Wedding Video

Monday, October 24, 2016

Finally our wedding video is completed. A million thanks to those who spend their precious time to celebrate our wedding day with us. Thank you for witnessing our vows and be a part of our special day. Your presence is the most beautiful gift for us! and lastly hope you will enjoy this beautiful video that will forever be in our heart.



For more info our wedding please checkout my blog at:

1. Wedding Guide for Choosing Bridal Packages: http://www.cindysplanet.com/2016/08/wedding-guide-tips-for-choosing-wedding-gown-bridal-package.html

2. Budget Prewedding Photoshoot in Santorini - http://www.cindysplanet.com/2015/10/budget-prewedding-shoot-in-santorini.html
3. Prewedding Shoot in Malaysia - http://www.cindysplanet.com/2016/03/prewedding-shoot-with-two-of-us.html

4. Prewedding Photoshoot in Santorini - http://www.cindysplanet.com/2016/08/prewedding-photoshoot-package-budget-santorini-malaysian-photographer-wedding.html

5. Wedding Gown, Makeup & Hairdo -  http://www.cindysplanet.com/2016/03/my-wedding-gown-make-up-hairdo.html

6 DIY Garden Wedding Decoration  - http://www.cindysplanet.com/2016/02/diy-garden-wedding-decoration.html

You Might Also Like

0 comments