Europe

How to Travel to Switzerland in Budget for 10 Days with Comfort

Monday, September 28, 2015
Blog Design

DIY & Tips for Blogspot Blog Design

Friday, September 25, 2015
Beauty

My Dirty Little Secrets with Strip

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Beauty

Laneige Pore Control BB Cream, Cushion Highlighter, Natural Cushion Concealer & K Secret Cushion Tint Review

Monday, September 21, 2015
Beauty

Klairs Buy 1 Free 1 at Wishtrend

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Food

Hainanese Delights @ Jalan Burma, Penang

Thursday, September 17, 2015
Hotel Review

Short Vacation with my girls at Sepang Avani

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Personal

Pampering Weekend, Bridal Shower & Bachelorette Night

Monday, September 14, 2015
Food Review

SOZO – Japanese Cuisine @ Sunway Giza

Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Beauty

OST Original Pure Vitamin C20 Serum & Argan Gold Treatment Review

Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Advertorial

Bella HA Hydrating Treatment Review

Monday, September 07, 2015
Beauty

Christian Dior Rosy Glow Healthy Glow Awakening Blush

Thursday, September 03, 2015
Beauty

All Things Girls New Series Launch Brought by Pure Beauty Watson Malaysia

Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Fashion

LOOKBOOK: Being Minimalist Featuring Zoom Watch

Tuesday, September 01, 2015