Beauty

An Evening of Dining, Fashion, Beauty & Wellness

Friday, January 30, 2015
Beauty

Empty Jar or Trash: Jan 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Beauty

CandyDoll Face Powder Review

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Personal

Choosing the Wedding Gown for Actual Day

Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Beauty

Kerastase Discipline Hair Product Review

Monday, January 26, 2015
Personal

DIY Pre Wedding Photoshoot Project Part 4: Oasia Hotel Singapore

Friday, January 23, 2015
Advertorial

Sponsored Video: The Sounds of Hong Kong

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Beauty

Rejuvenate Your Skin!

Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Beauty

Famous Japan Bené Premium Hair Range is Here in Malaysia

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Hotel Review

Oasia Hotel @ Novena Singapore Review

Friday, January 16, 2015
Beauty

New Makeup Pick!

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Personal

How to Destress?

Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Thriller Movie

Sponsored Video: THE BOY NEXT DOOR trailer

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Beauty

Lee Min Ho at Innisfree Festa 2015

Monday, January 12, 2015
Hair Review

My Dream Hair Colour

Friday, January 09, 2015
Beauty

Shizens Lip Tattoo Review

Thursday, January 08, 2015
Fashion

Distressed Chic

Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Chinese Food

Village BBQ & Steamboat @ Bandar Puteri Puchong

Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Fashion

[GIVEAWAY] MegaFash Malaysia is here!

Monday, January 05, 2015