Beauty Product Review

Empty Jar or Trash: December 2014

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Beauty

[BEAUTY] Nars Laced with Edge Holiday Collection 2014 Review

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Beauty

Guardian Preppie & Petal Bath Set at 40% off Now

Monday, December 29, 2014
Fashion

[FASHION] Edgy Ash

Friday, December 26, 2014
Beauty

Holiday Sparkle Eye Look Tutorial

Thursday, December 25, 2014
Beauty: Cosmetic/ Make up

Christmas Sparkly Eye Look

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Travel

12FLY Travel App

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Concert

OhhSOME Fest 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014
Food Review

Grand Hyatt Thrity8 Review & The BIG YES!

Thursday, December 18, 2014
Malaysia

Where 2 Cooking Workshop 3.0 at Lone Pine Hotel Penang

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Event

Fitness First Take it Up to a Whole New Level with Freestyle Group Training

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Beauty

Kerastase Discipline Hair Treatment for Fizz Free Hair @ Miko Galere Pavilion

Monday, December 15, 2014
Beauty

My Sephora & innisfree Haul

Friday, December 12, 2014
Japanese Food

Edo Ramen @ Mid Valley City

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Personal

Time out with BFF & Celebrating BF Birthday

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Beauty

Aveda Invati Solutions for Thinning Hair

Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Beauty

innisfree Malaysia Shop Tour + Product Review

Monday, December 08, 2014
Beauty

REALASH Review

Friday, December 05, 2014
Beauty

Innisfree Opens in Malaysia at Sunway Pyramid

Friday, December 05, 2014
Bangkok

Bangkok 6D/5N Day 3:Khao Yai Panorama Farm (The Mushroom Land)

Thursday, December 04, 2014
Beauty

L'Oreal Paris Beauty Countdown Contest

Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Beauty

Be Creative Makeup Review: Just Be Yourself & Be Beautiful

Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Beauty

Christmas International Giveaway

Monday, December 01, 2014