Butterfly Project

One Utama Wonder Food Adventure : Mains for Lunch & Dinner

Thursday, November 28, 2013
Personal

Weekend Recap

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Movie Review

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Butterfly Project

One Utama Wonder Food Adventure : Snacks & Dessert

Monday, November 25, 2013
Event

[Sponsored] Talent Corp SFCF Oct 2013 (PPP)

Friday, November 22, 2013
Food: Burgers

myBurger Lab Revisit

Thursday, November 21, 2013
Beauty

Antipodes: Scientific Organic Beauty

Wednesday, November 20, 2013
English Food

[Review] Steakhouse KL @Changkat + The Unfold Surprise

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Butterfly Project

One Utama Wonder Food Adventure : My Experience!

Monday, November 18, 2013
Event

Pink N’ Proper Sunset Disco International Pool Party with GigaMesh

Friday, November 15, 2013
Gadget

[Review] UTOO S2 3000mAh Ultra Thin 8mm Power Bank

Thursday, November 14, 2013
Beauty

[Giveaway] BeauBox: Bare Beauty

Wednesday, November 13, 2013